top of page
  • Writer's pictureKelly Tavares

2nd Graduate Student Research Forum


COUNT DOWN TO THE RESEARCH FORUM! The second annual Graduate Student Research Forum will be held on Friday, February 11, 2011 from 9:00 to 5:30. With 12 interdisciplinary panel sessions and 2 themed poster sessions, it promises something for everyone.

I presented my poster for the research thesis.

For detailed information on the event program click on the image.

For pictures of my presentation continue reading.

I was honored to have the presence of my friends and other nice people from the UO such as president Richard Lariviere and Sandra Morgen. Thanks a lot!

UO president Richard Lariviere


photos by Homero Penteado


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What do we want?

#history #Bristol #exchange #decolonization #African

bottom of page